Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Find Us On


Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more



6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

UIL Realignment

The University Interscholastic League- or UIL - announced football realignments for 2020-thru-2022 in school districts across Texasthis morning. There are changes for some Liberty County schools. That includes the Cleveland Indians who withtheir much publicized explosive growth are moving up, They are still 5A but have moved to the larger Class 5A Division 1. This year Cleveland is in a nine team district – it’s District 8 along with College Station, Conroe Caney Creek, Lufkin, and Magnoliaplus Magnolia West, New Caney, New Caney Porter, and Waller. Let’s look now at The Dayton Broncos and Barbers Hill Eagles. Both are staying in District 12-5A, Division 2.

That is an eight-team district which with Dayton and Barbers Hill are also Crosby, Nederland, Port-Neches Groves, and Santa Fe from last year, while adding Humble Kingwood Park, and Texas Cityto make up the total of 8 teams. Turning to UIL Class 4A, the Liberty Panthers are now in District 11-4A, Division 2. Their new seven-team district includesLiberty, Hardin-Jefferson, Hamshire-Fannett, West Orange-Stark and Silsbee from last year along with newly added Bridge City and Orangefield. Turning now to 3A Hardin. The Hornets are moving to District 10-3A, Division 1. It includes Hardin,  Anahuac, East Chambers, Buna, Kirbyville, and Woodville from last year and then adds in Tarkington. As for the Hull-Daisetta Bobcats.  Changes to the new UIL classification system have theBobcats in District 12-2A, Division 2. That’ now a six-team district2 - A and includes Hull-Daisetta, Deweyville, Evadale, Sabine Pass, Burkeville, and High Island. Once more, UIL realignments were announced yesterday. As always the changes are called tentative until the appeal’s process concludes February 25. The following day, Wednesday, February 26, all the district executive committees meet to set district schedulesin football for next season.





Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers


News Sponsors


Partyline 8:30 am

2/10 Al and Nancy Brandli Master Gardeners

2/11 County Court At Law Candidates

2/12 Liberty ISD

2/13 Dana Abshire Liberty Library

2/14 Prct 6 Constables 



1/28 District Attorney

2/4 Pct 1 Commissioner

2/11 County Court at Law

2/14 Pct 6 Constable

2/17 Pct 1 Constable 



Hot Links

No events